Here to serve you - our Staff

Growing a community passionate for God and His purposes
MinistriesContact

Staff

Contact Us

Christ Community Church – (910) 215-8099

office@cccpinehurst.org

Ken Schmidt

Ken Schmidt

Senior Pastor

ken@cccpinehurst.org

Wes Harrison

Wes Harrison

Interim Executive Pastor

wes@cccpinehurst.org

COMMUNITY CARE TEAM

Clay Thomas

Clay Thomas

Community Care Pastor

clay@cccpinehurst.org

Care & Counseling

Erin Johnson

Erin Johnson

Care & Counseling Director

erin@cccpinehurst.org

Outreach

Josh Cassellius

Josh Cassellius

Outreach Director

joshua@cccpinehurst.org

Cindy McKenzie

Cindy McKenzie

Outreach Specialist

cindy@cccpinehurst.org

DISCIPLESHIP TEAM

Tracy Thompson

Tracy Thompson

Connections & Women’s Director

tracy@cccpinehurst.org

Kellie Derespino

Kellie Derespino

Discipleship & Connections Specialist

kellie@cccpinehurst.org

Melissa Candlish

Melissa Candlish

Interim Childcare Coordinator

childcare@cccpinehurst.org

FAMILY LIFE TEAM

Dan Francis

Dan Francis

Family Life Pastor

danf@cccpinehurst.org

Children’s Ministry

Matthew Haney

Matthew Haney

Children’s Pastor

matthew@cccpinehurst.org

Clarissa Gonzalez

Clarissa Gonzalez

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

clarissa@cccpinehurst.org

Student Ministry

Placeholder

Jadie Fuson

Student Ministry Coordinator

jadie@cccpinehurst.org

Becky Roberts

Becky Roberts

Family Life Assistant

becky@cccpinehurst.org

WORSHIP & CREATIVE TEAM

Mat Encinosa

Mat Encinosa

Worship Pastor

mat@cccpinehurst.org

Scott Baptist

Scott Baptist

Technical Director

scott@cccpinehurst.org

Jonathan Hopson

Jonathan Hopson

Technical Coordinator

jonathan@cccpinehurst.org

Laura Burleson

Laura Burleson

Communications Director

laura@cccpinehurst.org

Allison Parrish

Allison Parrish

Communications Coordinator

allison@cccpinehurst.org

Curtis Bos

Curtis Bos

Worship Coordinator

curtis@cccpinehurst.org

Hollie Rittermeyer

Hollie Rittermeyer

Worship Assistant

hollie@cccpinehurst.org

OPERATIONS TEAM

Kimberly Delk

Kimberly Delk

HR Director

kim@cccpinehurst.org

Melissa Welborn

Melissa Welborn

Executive Leadership Assistant

melissa@cccpinehurst.org

Jenn Kissinger

Jenn Kissinger

Finance Director

jenn@cccpinehurst.org

David Peterson

David Peterson

Facilities Manager

david@cccpinehurst.org

Pin It on Pinterest