Here to serve you - our Staff

Growing a community passionate for God and His purposes
 
MinistriesContact

Staff

Contact Us

Christ Community Church – (910) 215-8099

office@cccpinehurst.org

Ken Schmidt

Senior Pastor

ken@cccpinehurst.org

Andrew Spangler

Executive Pastor

andrew@cccpinehurst.org

COMMUNITY CARE TEAM

Clay Thomas

Community Care Pastor

clay@cccpinehurst.org

Care & Counseling

Erin Johnson

Care & Counseling Director

erin@cccpinehurst.org

Ruthie Purgason

Care & Counseling Specialist

ruth@cccpinehurst.org

Outreach

Josh Cassellius

Outreach Director

joshua@cccpinehurst.org

Laura Burleson

Outreach Promotional Specialist

laura@cccpinehurst.org

Cindy McKenzie

Outreach Specialist

cindy@cccpinehurst.org

DISCIPLESHIP TEAM

David Harstine

Discipleship Pastor

davidh@cccpinehurst.org

Tracy Thompson

Connections & Women’s Director

tracy@cccpinehurst.org

Mitchell Keiser

Discipleship & Connections Specialist

mitchell@cccpinehurst.org

FAMILY LIFE TEAM

Dan Francis

Family Life Pastor

danf@cccpinehurst.org

Children’s Ministry

Matthew Haney

Children’s Pastor

matthew@cccpinehurst.org

Clarissa Gonzalez

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

clarissa@cccpinehurst.org

Student Ministry

Jadie Fuson

Student Ministry Coordinator

jadie@cccpinehurst.org

Becky Roberts

Family Life Assistant

becky@cccpinehurst.org

WORSHIP & CREATIVE TEAM

Mat Encinosa

Worship Pastor

mat@cccpinehurst.org

Scott Baptist

Creative Director

scott@cccpinehurst.org

Allison Parrish

Communications Coordinator

allison@cccpinehurst.org

Curtis Bos

Worship Coordinator

curtis@cccpinehurst.org

Hollie Rittermeyer

Worship Assistant

hollie@cccpinehurst.org

Jonathan Hopson

Technical Coordinator

jonathan@cccpinehurst.org

OPERATIONS TEAM

Kimberly Delk

HR Director

kim@cccpinehurst.org

Melissa Welborn

Executive Leadership Assistant

melissa@cccpinehurst.org

Ron Joseph

Treasurer

treasurer@cccpinehurst.org

David Peterson

Facilities Manager

david@cccpinehurst.org

Pin It on Pinterest